Property Management

Property Management

Contact your property manager for issues or concerns regarding your leasehold. Call 415.274.0400 for after-hours inquiries.

Property Area

Manager

Contact Info

Fisherman's Wharf

Demetri Amaro

Demetri.Amaro@sfport.com, 415.274.0260

Northeast Waterfront

Don Kavanagh

Don.Kavanagh@sfport.com, 415.274.0501

Ferry Plaza to South Beach

Kent Nishimura

Kent.Nishimura@sfport.com, 415.274.0519

China Basin

Jennifer Gee

Jennifer.A.Gee@sfport.com, 415.274.0413

Southern Waterfront

Monico Corral

Monico.Corral@sfport.com, 415.274.0413

Director of Property Management

Kimberley Beal

Kimberley.Beal@sfport.com, 415.274.0523