Community Advisory Groups

The Port has set up several Advisory Committees composed of community stakeholders for all areas along the waterfront, with defined roles, responsibilities, and protocols. All meetings are open to the public. You may request to receive meeting notices via email by contacting the Port staff member listed for the Advisory Committee of interest. Join the Port's email list or attend an upcoming event.

 Community Advisory Groups mapwlup

Waterfront Land Use Plan Update Working Group
Portwide public process to update its master plan. 
Meetings and Agendas  |   Join Email List  |  Contact: 
Diane Oshima, diane.oshima@sfport.com


Embarcadero SAFE Navigation Center Advisory Group 
Meetings and Agendas  |   Join Email List  |  Contact: ESNCAG@sfgov.org



Fisherman's Wharf Waterfront Advisory Group (FWWAG)
Meetings and Agendas |  Join Email List  | Contact: Demetri Amaro, demetri.amaro@sfport.com


Northeast Waterfront Advisory Group (NEWAG)
Meetings and Agendas  |  Join Email List  |  Contacts: Patrick Foster, patrick.foster@sfport.com and Ming Yeung, ming.yeung@sfport.com


Central Waterfront Advisory Group (CWAG)
Meetings and Agendas  |  Join Email List  |  Contacts: Mark Paez, mark.paez@sfport.com and David Beaupre, david.beaupre@sfport.com


Southern Waterfront Advisory Committee (SWAC)
Meetings and Agendas  |  Join Email List  |  Contact: David Beaupre, david.beaupre@sfport.com


Maritime Commerce Advisory Committee (MCAC)
Meetings and Agendas |  Join Email List  |  Contact: Dominic Moreno, dominic.moreno@sfport.com


Waterfront Design Advisory Committee (WDAC)
Meetings and Agendas |  Join Email List  | Contact: Dan Hodapp, dan.hodapp@sfport.com


Mission Rock - Pier 70 Design Advisory Committee
Meetings and Agendas |  Join Email List  | Contact: David Beaupre, david.beaupre@sfport.com