

Waterfront Land Use Plan Update

Working Group Land Use Subcommittee Roster

Alice Rogers (chair)

- South Beach/Rincon/Mission Bay Neighborhood Association
- Transbay Joint Powers Authority CAC
- SF Parks Alliance Policy Council member/District
 6
- South Park/Central Soma business owner and resident

Lawrence Beard

- Kayaks Unlimited Chairman
- Longtime canoer and kayaker
- Water access activist

Kirk Bennett

- Retired Port employee, Real Estate, Maritime, and Planning & Development Divisions.
- Positions at Port included: Manager, Waterfront Development Projects; and Manager, Fisherman's Wharf & Northern Waterfront.
- Currently, resident of Brentwood, Contra Costa County

Jane Connors/Stewart Morton

NEWAG Co-representatives

Jane Connors

- Ferry Building property manager
- Sustainable business practice leader

Stewart Morton

- SF Architectural Heritage founder
- SF Landmarks Preservation Advisory Board
- Telegraph Hill Dwellers

Jon Golinger

- Environmental Attorney
- Campaign Director, No Wall on the Waterfront

Ellen Johnck

 Maritime Commerce Advisory Committee (MCAC), Co-Chair

Ron Miguel

- Former SF Planning Commission
- Potrero Hill Boosters and Dogpatch Neighborhood Assn.

Don Neuwirth

- California Coastal Commission and Conservancy's Coastal Access Program, Creator
- California Urban Waterfront Financing Authority, former manager

Karen Pierce

- Southern Waterfront Advisory Committee (SWAC) representative
- SF Public Health Dept. Project Manager for Public Health Accreditation
- Member: Southeast Working Group for the SF PUC; SFGH Training and Education Program for Underserved Populations Community Advisory Board
- Native San Franciscan, Bayview Hunters Point resident

Jasper Rubin

- SFSU Faculty; former SF Planning Department Planner
- Inner Sunset resident

Corinne Woods

 Central Waterfront Advisory Group (CWAG), Co-Chair

DeeDee Workman

- SF Chamber of Commerce, VP Public Policy
- SF Beautiful (former ED)
- SF Graffiti Advisory Board, Seat 14
- Bernal Heights resident

Other Working Group Members

- Janice Li, Working Group Co-chair
- Rudy Nothenberg, Working Group Co-chair
- Reid Boggiano, State Lands Commission
- Lindy Lowe, BCDC
- Ethan Lavine, BCDC

Port Staff Contacts

- Diane.Oshima@sfport.com
- Kari.Kilstrom@sfport.com



Waterfront Land Use Plan Update

Working Group Resilience Subcommittee Roster

Pia Hinckle (chair)

- The FruitGuys Community Fund Board
- Dolphin Swimming & Boating Club

Grant Ballard

- Ecologist, Point Blue Conservation Science
- Baylands Ecosystem Habitat Goals Update steering committee
- Our Coast Our Future project leader

Mike Buhler/Aaron Hyland

Mike Buhler

- SF Heritage, Executive Director
- National Trust for Historic Preservation
- Aaron Hyland (alternate)
 - SF Historic Preservation Commissioner
 - AIASF president

Earl James

- Geologist/environmental consultant (Erler & Kalinowski)
- Cole Valley resident

Peter Summerville

- Treasure Island Development Authority, Project Manager
- Richmond District resident

John Tobias

- Interest in housing and social justice
- Hunters Point/Bayview resident

Dilip Trivedi

- Coastal & Marine Engineer, Moffatt & Nichol
- SF Sea Level Rise Committee; BCDC Policies for a Rising Bay

Other Working Group Members

- Janice Li, Working Group Co-chair
- Rudy Nothenberg, Working Group Co-chair
- Reid Boggiano, State Lands Commission
- Lindy Lowe, BCDC
- Ethan Lavine, BCDC

Port Staff Contacts

- Carol.Bach@sfport.com
- Anne.Cook@sfport.com

www.sfport.com/wlup 4/4/2017



Waterfront Land Use Plan Update

Working Group Transportation Subcommittee Roster

Linda Fadeke Richardson (chair)

- Board of Directors, Treasure Island
 Development Authority; India Basin
 Waterfront Parks Planning Task Force
- Former Commissioner for BCDC, SF Planning; and SF Environment.
- Bayview Hunters Point Project Area Committee - Chair, Land Use, Planning and Transportation.
- Environmental Justice, Sustainability
 Development Expert, Co-Founder, Southeast
 Alliance for Environmental Justice; Bayview India Basin resident

Troy Campbell

- Fisherman's Wharf Advisory Group (FWAG)
- Executive Director, Fisherman's Wharf Community Benefit District

Kevin Carroll

- Hotel Council of SF, Executive Director
- Workforce Investment Board SF, Chair
- San Francisco Travel Association, Board
- Alliance for Jobs and Sustainable Growth, Board

Jeffrey Congdon

- Kidder Mathews, Executive VP
- Commercial real estate transactions and financing

Chris Christensen

- Dispatcher, International Longshore Warehouse Union (ILWU), Local 10
- Executive Board, Local 10 Northern California District Council
- President, Bay Area Longshoremen's Memorial Association

Carolyn Horgan

- President, Blue and Gold Fleet
- Maritime Commerce Advisory Committee

Tom Radulovich

- Livable City Executive Director
- BCDC-Port Working Group member

Christina Rubke

- San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency, Board
- Bay Area Association of Disabled Sailors, Commodore

Anne Turner

- Retired public library director; 2014-15
 Civil Grand Jury
- SF Towers senior housing resident

Other Working Group Members

- Janice Li, Working Group Co-chair
- Rudy Nothenberg, Working Group Co-chair
- Reid Boggiano, State Lands Commission
- Lindy Lowe, BCDC
- Ethan Lavine, BCDC

Port Staff Contacts

- David.Beaupre@sfport.com
- Brad.Benson@sfport.com