2010 Cruise Schedule

(Updated August 18, 2010)

   
No. Vessel ETA  Date Time Last Port ETD  Date Time Next Port Berth Cruise Line Port Agent
1 Queen Victoria Wed 27-Jan 8:00 AM Acapulco Wed 27-Jan 6:00 PM Lahaina P35 South Cunard Inchcape
2 Albatros Sat 30-Jan 2:00 PM Los Angeles Sun 31-Jan 6:00 PM Honolulu P35 South Phoenix Reisen Quay
3 Arcadia Mon 1-Feb 8:00 AM Zihuatanejo Mon 1-Feb 6:00 PM Honolulu P35 South P&O Inchcape
4 Balmoral Thu 4-Feb 8:00 AM Los Angeles Sat 6-Feb 2:00 PM Hilo P35 South Fred. Olsen Quay
5 Norwegian Pearl Mon 26-Apr 8:00 AM Los Angeles Mon 26-Apr 5:00 PM Astoria P35 South NCL Metro
6 Celebrity Infinity Mon 10-May 7:00 AM Cabo S.L. Mon 10-May 5:00 PM Ketchikan P35 South Celebrity TMS Anchor
7 Radiance of the Seas Mon 10-May 7:00 AM San Diego Mon 10-May 4:00 PM Ketchikan Pier 30/32 Royal Caribbean TMS Anchor
8 Sapphire Princess Mon 10-May 9:00 AM Santa Barbara Mon 10-May 10:00 PM Astoria Pier 27 Princess Metro
9 Golden Princess Tue 11-May 9:00 AM Catalina Island Tue 11-May 7:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
10 Silver Shadow Fri 14-May 5:00 PM Los Angeles Sat 15-May 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Silversea Inchcape
11 Royal Princess Mon 17-May 9:00 AM Acapulco Mon 17-May 10:00 PM Seattle P35 South Princess Metro
12 Sea Princess Sat 22-May 7:00 AM Acapulco Sat 22-May 4:00 PM Ketchikan P35 South Princess Metro
13 Seven Seas Navigator Wed 26-May 7:00 AM San Diego Wed 26-May 5:00 PM Astoria P35 South Regent 7 Seas Metro
14 Sea Princess Tue 1-Jun 7:00 AM Victoria Tue 1-Jun 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
15 Sea Princess Fri 11-Jun 7:00 AM Ketchikan Fri 11-Jun 4:00 PM Ketchikan P35 South Princess Metro
16 Nippon Maru Fri 11-Jun 8:30 PM San Diego Sat 12-Jun 7:00 PM Astoria P35 South MOPAS Norton
17 Sea Princess Mon 21-Jun 7:00 AM Victoria Mon 21-Jun 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
18 Asuka II Wed 23-Jun 7:00 AM Acapulco Thu 24-Jun 9:00 PM Vancouver P35 South NYK Line Quay
19 Pacific Venus Thu 1-Jul 7:00 AM Acapulco Thu 1-Jul 8:00 PM Vancouver P35 North Japan Cruise Inchcape
20 Sea Princess Thu 1-Jul 7:00 AM Ketchikan Thu 1-Jul 4:00 PM Ketchikan P35 South Princess Metro
21 Silver Shadow Tue 6-Jul 8:00 AM Prince Rupert Tue 6-Jul 11:00 AM Vancouver P35 South Silversea Inchcape
22 Sea Princess Sun 11-Jul 7:00 AM Victoria Sun 11-Jul 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
23 Sea Princess Wed 21-Jul 7:00 AM Ketchikan Wed 21-Jul 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
24 Sea Princess Sat 31-Jul 7:00 AM Ketchikan Sat 31-Jul 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
25 Sea Princess Tue 10-Aug 7:00 AM Ketchikan Tue 10-Aug 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
26 Sea Princess Fri 20-Aug 7:00 AM Ketchikan Fri 20-Aug 4:00 PM Victoria P35 South Princess Metro
27 Sea Princess Mon 30-Aug 7:00 AM Haines Mon 30-Aug 4:00 PM Ketchikan P35 South Princess Metro
28 Sea Princess Thu 9-Sep 7:00 AM Victoria Thu 9-Sep 4:00 PM Ketchikan P35 South Princess Metro
29 Sea Princess Sun 19-Sep 7:00 AM Victoria Sun 19-Sep 4:00 PM Ketchikan P35 South Princess Metro
30 Radiance of the Seas Tue 21-Sep 10:00 AM Victoria Wed 22-Sep 2:00 PM San Diego P35 South Royal Caribbean TMS Anchor
31 Norwegian Pearl Wed 22-Sep 8:00 AM Astoria Wed 22-Sep 6:00 PM Los Angeles Pier 30/32 NCL Metro
32 Celebrity Millennium Wed 22-Sep 2:30 PM Seattle Thu 23-Sep 8:00 PM Monterey P35 South Celebrity TMS Anchor
33 Sapphire Princess Wed 22-Sep 10:00 AM Vancouver Wed 22-Sep 5:00 PM Honolulu Pier 27 Princess Metro
34 Zuiderdam Tue 28-Sep 7:00 AM Vancouver Tue 28-Sep 5:00 PM Puerto Vallarta Pier 27 Holland America Quay
35 Celebrity Mercury Tue 28-Sep 2:00 PM Ketchikan Thu 30-Sep 3:00 AM San Diego P35 South Celebrity TMS Anchor
36 Sea Princess Wed 29-Sep 7:00 AM Victoria Wed 29-Sep 4:00 PM Catalina Island Pier 27 Princess Metro
37 Island Princess Wed 6-Oct 7:00 AM Vancouver Wed 6-Oct 4:00 PM Cabo S.L. Pier 27 Princess Metro
38 Norwegian Star Wed 6-Oct 8:00 AM Astoria Wed 6-Oct 8:00 PM Los Angeles P35 South NCL Metro
39 Sea Princess Sat 9-Oct 7:00 AM San Diego Sat 9-Oct 4:00 PM Cabo S.L. Pier 27 Princess Metro
40 Oriana Wed  13-Oct 7:00 AM Acapulco Wed 13-Oct 11:59PM Lahaina P35 South P&O Inchcape
41 Seven Seas Navigator Sun 19-Dec 3:00 PM Hilo Mon 20-Dec 8:00 PM San Diego P35 South Regent 7 Seas Metro