Special Events at the Port

The Port of San Francisco welcomes special events to help activate and enliven public use and enjoyment of the waterfront. If you are interested in applying for a Special Event, please see the Guidelines and Application for Special Events PDF.

To see what's happening at the Port, take a look at our list of Upcoming Special Events.


For more information, please contact the following individuals.

 

Pier 27
Pier 29
Pier 35

 

Melanie Westlake
SF Metro Events
(415) 470-7178
SFMetroEvents@metroshore.com

Pier 39

 

 

Erin Leviant
Pier 39 Events
(415) 705-5525
erinl@pier39.com

Ferry Building

 

 

Jane Connors / Lauren Sivley
Equity Office

(415) 983-8001 / (415) 983-8002
jane_connors@equityoffice.com
lauren_sivley@equityoffice.com

Pier 30
Pier 32

 

Joyce Chan
Port of San Francisco
(415) 274-0259
joyce.chan@sfport.com 

Pier 48
Parking Lot A

 

Joey Nevin
San Francisco Giants
(415) 972-1807
jnevin@attpark.com

Pier 70

 

Dave Peterson
(415) 637-6977
Dave@pier70partners.com

All Other Special Events

 

 

Joyce Chan
Port of San Francisco
(415) 274-0259
joyce.chan@sfport.com