

Waterfront Land Use Plan Update

Working Group Resilience Subcommittee Roster

Pia Hinckle (chair)

- The FruitGuys Community Fund Board
- Dolphin Swimming & Boating Club

Grant Ballard

- Ecologist, Point Blue Conservation Science
- Baylands Ecosystem Habitat Goals Update steering committee
- Our Coast Our Future project leader

Mike Buhler/Aaron Hyland

Mike Buhler

- SF Heritage, Executive Director
- National Trust for Historic Preservation

Aaron Hyland (alternate)

- SF Historic Preservation Commissioner
- AIASF president

Earl James

- Geologist/environmental consultant (Erler & Kalinowski)
- Cole Valley resident

Peter Summerville

- Treasure Island Development Authority, Project Manager
- Richmond District resident

John Tobias

- Interest in housing and social justice
- Hunters Point/Bayview resident

Dilip Trivedi

- Coastal & Marine Engineer, Moffatt & Nichol
- SF Sea Level Rise Committee; BCDC Policies for a Rising Bay

Other Working Group Members

- Janice Li, Working Group Co-chair
- Rudy Nothenberg, Working Group Co-chair
- Reid Boggiano, State Lands Commission
- Lindy Lowe, BCDC
- Ethan Lavine, BCDC

Port Staff Contacts

- Carol.Bach@sfport.com
- Anne.Cook@sfport.com

www.sfport.com/wlup 3/30/2017