

## **Waterfront Land Use Plan Update**

# Part 2 Process: Working Group Subcommittees

### Land Use Subcommittee

#### **Topics include**

Development & leasing | Historic rehabilitation | Maritime & open space | Environmental sustainability

Alice Rogers (chair)

Kirk Bennett

Jane Connors/Stewart Morton

Jon Golinger

Ellen Johnck

Ken Kelton

Ron Miguel

Karen Pierce

Jasper Rubin

Corinne Woods

DeeDee Workman

## Resilience Subcommittee

#### **Topics include**

Seawall & sea level rise | Historic resources & urban design | Environmental sustainability

Dilip Trivedi (chair)

**Grant Ballard** 

Mike Buhler/Aaron Hyland

Pia Hinckle

**Earl James** 

Jacquelyn Omotalade

Peter Summerville

John Tobias

# Transportation Subcommittee

#### Topics include

Maritime & industrial access | Transportation demand management | Pedestrian, bicycle & public realm | Environmental sustainability

Linda Fadeke Richardson (chair)

Troy Campbell

**Kevin Carroll** 

Jeffrey Congdon

Chris Christensen

Carolyn Horgan

Tom Radulovich

Christina Rubke

Anne Turner