Hapag Lloyd Europa (cruise ship)

Date: 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:30am to Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 10:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero at Lombard St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

Europa repositioning cruise from Vancouver Canada to Acapulco Mexico (map)

16 Sun-drenched days from Vancouver, Canada to Acapulco, Mexico

Day 1 - Thursday - June 01, 2017
Vancouver, Canada ─ Depart: MIDNIGHT

Day 2 - Friday - June 02, 2017
Nanaimo, Vancouver Island ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 2:00 pm

Day 3 - Saturday - June 03, 2017
Portland, Oregon ─ Arrive: 7:00 pm

Day 4 - Sunday - June 04, 2017
Portland, Oregon ─ Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 5 - Monday - June 05, 2017
At Sea

Day 6 - Tuesday - June 06, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Arrive: 12:00 Noon

Day 7 - Wednesday - June 07, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Depart: 10:00 PM

Day 8 - Thursday - June 08, 2017
Monterey, California ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 2:00 pm

Day 9 - Friday - June 09, 2017
San Diego, California ─ Arrive: 2:00 pm / Depart: MIDNIGHT

Day 10 - Saturday - June 10, 2017
Ensenada, Mexico ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 1:00 pm

Day 11 - Sunday - June 11, 2017
At Sea

Day 12 - Monday - June 12, 2017
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico ─ 8:00 am / 1:30 pm
 
Day 13 - Tuesday - June 13, 2017
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico ─ Arrive: 9:00 am / Depart 7:00 pm

Day 14 - Wednesday - June 14, 2017
Manzanillo, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart 6:00 pm

Day 15 - Thursday - June 15, 2017
Acapulco, Mexico ─ Arrive: 2:00 pm

Day 16 - Friday - June 16, 2017
Acapulco, Mexico ─ Depart: 7:00 pm
23 Day cruise to New York City via the Panama Canal