Hapag Lloyd Europa (cruise ship)

Date: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 2:00pm to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 11:30pm
Location: 
Pier 35 Cruise Terminal
the Embarcadero at Bay St.
San Francisco, CA 94133
United States

Hawaii to British Columbia Pacific Itinerary Map

16 Day Alaska Repositioning Cruise:  Honolulu, Hawaii to Vancouver, BC

Day 0 - Wednesday - April 26, 2017
Honolulu Hawaii, United States ─ Arrive: 2:00 pm

Day 1 - Thursday - April 27, 2017
Honolulu Hawaii, United States ─ Depart: 10:00 pm

Day 2 - Friday - April 28, 2017
Hilo Hawaii, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 3 - Saturday - April 29, 2017
At Sea               

Day 4 - Sunday - April 30, 2017
At Sea               

Day 5 - Monday - May 01, 2017
At Sea               

Day 6 - Tuesday - May 02, 2017
At Sea               

Day 7 - Wednesday - May 3, 2017
At Sea               

Day 8 - Thursday - May 4, 2017
Los Angeles, California ─ Arrive: 8:00 am

Day 9 - Friday - May 05, 2017
Los Angeles, California ─ Depart: 2:00 pm

Day 10 - Saturday - May 06, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Arrive: 2:00 pm

Day 11 - Sunday - May 07, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 12 - Monday - May 08, 2017
Eureka, California ─ Arrive: 12:00 pm / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 13 - Tuesday - May 09, 2017
At Sea               

Day 14 - Wednesday - May 10, 2017
Seattle, Washington ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 2:00 pm

Day 15 - Thursday - May 11, 2017
Victoria, Vancouver Island, BC ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 16 - Friday - May 12, 2017
Vancouver, BC ─ Arrive: 8:00 am