Grand Princess (cruise ship)

Date: 
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

Grand Princess 15-day Roundtrip Hawaii Itinerary Map
15 Night Hawaiian Islands Cruise from San Francisco

Day 1 - Monday - Dec 18, 2017
San Francisco, United States ─ Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 2 - Tuesday - Dec 19, 2017
At Sea 

Day 3 - Wednesday - Dec 20, 2017
At Sea 

Day 4 - Thursday - Dec 21, 2017
At Sea 

Day 5 - Friday - Dec 22, 2017
At Sea 

Day 6 - Saturday - Dec 23, 2017
Hilo, United States ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 7 - Sunday - Dec 24, 2017
Honolulu, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 11:00 pm

Day 8 - Monday - Dec 25, 2017
Kauai, United States ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 9 - Tuesday - Dec 26, 2017
Lahaina, Maui, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 10 - Wednesday - Dec 27, 2017
At Sea 

Day 11 - Thursday - Dec 28, 2017
At Sea 

Day 12 - Friday - Dec 29, 2017
At Sea 

Day 13 - Saturday - Dec 30, 2017
At Sea 

Day 14 - Sunday - Dec 31, 2017
Ensenada, Mexico ─ Arrive: 4:00 pm / Depart: 8:00 pm

Day 15 - Monday - Jan 1, 2018
At Sea 

Day 16 - Tuesday - Jan 2, 2018
San Francisco, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am