Grand Princess (cruise ship)

Date: 
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman International Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero at Lombard St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

Grand Princess 10-day Roundtrip Mexico Itinerary Map

11 Day Holiday Mexican Riveria Cruise from San Francisco 
Day 1 - Tuesday - Nov 28, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 2 - Wednesday - Nov 29, 2017
At Sea           

Day 3 - Thursday - Nov 30, 2017
At Sea           

Day 4 - Friday - Dec 1, 2017
At Sea           

Day 5 - Saturday - Dec 2, 2017
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 6 - Sunday - Dec 3, 2017
Manzanillo, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 7 - Monday - Dec 4, 2017
Mazatlán, Mexico ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 11:00 pm

Day 8 - Tuesday - Dec 5, 2017
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 9 - Wednesday - Dec 6, 2017
At Sea 

Day 10 - Thursday - Dec 7, 2017
At Sea           

Day 11 - Friday - Dec 8 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Arrive: 7:00 am