Grand Princess (cruise ship)

Date: 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

Grand Princess 10-day Roundtrip Mexico Itinerary Map

10 Night Mexican Riviera Cruise from San Francisco
Day 1 - Monday - Sep 25, 2017
San Francisco, United States ─ Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 2 - Tuesday - Sep 26, 2017 
At Sea

Day 3 - Wednesday - Sep 27, 2017  
At Sea

Day 4 - Thursday - Sep 28, 2017  
At Sea

Day 5 - Friday - Sep 29, 2017   
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 8:00 pm

Day 6 - Saturday - Sep 30, 2017        
Manzanillo, Mexico ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 7 - Sunday - Oct 1, 2017            
Mazatlan, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 8 - Monday - Oct 2, 2017 
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 9 - Tuesday - Oct 3, 2017      
At Sea

Day 10 - Wednesday - Oct 4, 2017  
At Sea

Day 11 - Thursday - Oct 5, 2017  
San Francisco, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am