Grand Princess (cruise ship)

Date: 
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

Grand Princess 10-day Roundtrip Alaska Itinerary Map

10 Night Alaskan Inside Passage with Tracy Arm Fjord Cruise from San Francisco
Day 1 - Saturday - Aug 26, 2017
San Francisco, United States ─ Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 2 - Sunday - Aug 27, 2017
At Sea                 

Day 3 - Monday - Aug 28, 2017
At Sea                 

Day 4 - Tuesday - Aug 29, 2017
Ketchikan, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 3:00 pm

Day 5 - Wednesday - Aug 30, 2017
Juneau, United States ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 9:00 pm

Day 6 - Thursday - Aug 31, 2017
Skagway, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 8:30 pm

Day 7 - Friday - Sep 1, 2017
Tracy Arm Fjord, United States ─ Arrive: 5:00 am / Depart: 10:00 am

Day 8 - Saturday - Sep 2, 2017
At Sea                 

Day 9 - Sunday - Sep 3, 2017
Victoria, Canada ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 2:00 pm

Day 10 - Monday - Sep 4, 2017
At Sea                 

Day 11 - Tuesday - Sep 5, 2017
San Francisco, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am