Grand Princess (cruise ship)

Date: 
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 7:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero at Lombard St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

11-day Mexican Riveria Cruise Itinerary Map: Roundtrip from San Francisco

11 DAY Mexican Riviera Cruise from San Francisco
Day 1 - Tuesday - Feb 6, 2018
San Francisco, United States ─ Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 2 - Wednesday - Feb 7, 2018
At Sea

Day 3 - Thursday - Feb 8, 2018
At Sea

Day 4 - Friday - Feb 9, 2018
At Sea

Day 5 - Saturday - Feb 10, 2018
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 8:00 pm

Day 6 - Sunday - Feb 11, 2018
Manzanillo, Mexico ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 7 - Monday - Feb 12, 2018
Mazatlan, Mexico ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 8 - Tuesday - Feb 13, 2018
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 9 - Wednesday - Feb 14, 2018
At Sea

Day 10 - Thursday - Feb 15, 2018
At Sea

Day 11 - Friday - Feb 16, 2018
San Francisco, United States ─ Arrive: 7:00 am