Cunard Queen Victoria (cruise ship)

Date: 
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 11:30pm
Location: 
Pier 35 Cruise Terminal
the Embarcadero at Bay St.
San Francisco, CA 94133
United States

Queen Victoria 'Round-the-World Cruise: SF Return Leg Itinerary

31 Night Cruise from San Francisco to Southampton, UK
Day 0 ─ Monday - Apr 3, 2017
San Francisco, United States ─ Arrive: 8:00 am

Day 1 ─ Tuesday - Apr 4, 2017
San Francisco, United States ─ Depart: 11:30 pm

Day 2 ─ Wednesday - Apr 5, 2017
At Sea               

Day 3 ─ Thursday - Apr 6, 2017
Los Angeles, United States                       

Day 4 ─ Friday - Apr 7, 2017
At Sea               

Day 5 ─ Saturday - Apr 8, 2017
At Sea               

Day 6 ─ Sunday - Apr 9, 2017
Cabo San Lucas, Mexico             

Day 7 ─ Monday - Apr 10, 2017
At Sea               

Day 8 ─ Tuesday - Apr 11, 2017
At Sea               

Day 9 ─ Wednesday - Apr 12, 2017
Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala                     

Day 10 ─ Thursday - Apr 13, 2017
At Sea               

Day 11 ─ Friday - Apr 14, 2017
At Sea               

Day 12 ─ Saturday - Apr 15, 2017
Cruising the Panama Canal, Panama                    

Day 13 ─ Sunday - Apr 16, 2017
At Sea               

Day 14 ─ Monday - Apr 17, 2017
Oranjestad, Aruba                       

Day 15 ─ Tuesday - Apr 18, 2017
At Sea               

Day 16 ─ Wednesday - Apr 19, 2017
Georgetown (Grand Cayman), Cayman Islands                

Day 17 ─ Thursday - Apr 20, 2017
At Sea               

Day 18 ─ Friday - Apr 21, 2017
Fort Lauderdale, United States               

Day 19 ─ Saturday - Apr 22, 2017
Cape Canaveral, United States                

Day 20 ─ Sunday - Apr 23, 2017
Charleston, United States                         

Day 21 ─ Monday - Apr 24, 2017
At Sea               

Day 22 ─ Tuesday - Apr 25, 2017
At Sea               

Day 23 ─ Wednesday - Apr 26, 2017
Hamilton, Bermuda                     

Day 24 ─ Thursday - Apr 27, 2017
At Sea               

Day 25 ─ Friday - Apr 28, 2017
At Sea               

Day 26 ─ Saturday - Apr 29, 2017
At Sea               

Day 27 ─ Sunday - Apr 30, 2017
At Sea               

Day 28 ─ Monday - May 1, 2017
Ponta Delgada, Portugal                            

Day 29 ─ Tuesday - May 2, 2017
At Sea               

Day 30 ─ Wednesday - May 3, 2017
At Sea               

Day 31 ─ Thursday - May 4, 2017
At Sea               

Day 32 ─ Friday - May 5, 2017
Southampton, United Kingdom ─ Arrive 8:00 am