Crystal Serenity (cruise Ship)

Date: 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:30am to Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero at Lombard St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

Crystal Serenity 11-Day Pacific Costal Repositioning Cruise from L.A. (map)
11 Day Pacific Coast Vistas Cruise from Los Angeles to Vancouver, BC

Day 1 - Friday - Jun 9, 2017
Los Angeles, California ─ Depart: 9:00 pm

Day 2 - Saturday - Jun 10, 2017
Santa Barbara, California ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 3 - Sunday - Jun 11, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Arrive: 11:30 am

Day 4 - Monday - Jun 12, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Layover

Day 5 - Tuesday - Jun 13, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 6 - Wednesday - Jun 14, 2017
At Sea

Day 7 - Thursday - Jun 15, 2017
Astoria, Oregon ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 8 - Friday - Jun 16, 2017
Seattle, Washington ─ Arrive: 9:00 am / Depart: 11:00 pm

Day 9 - Saturday - Jun 17, 2017
Victoria, Canada ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 10 - Sunday - Jun 18, 2017
Vancouver, Canada ─ Arrive: 8:00 am

Day 11 - Monday - Jun 19, 2017
Vancouver, Canada ─ Depart: 6:00 am