Celebrity Infinity (cruise ship)

Date: 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 5:00pm
Location: 
James R. Herman Cruise Terminal
Pier 27, the Embarcadero at Lombard St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States

12 Day Pacific Coastal Repositioning Cruise from San Diego

12 Day Pacific Coastal Repositioning Cruise from San Diego  

Day 1 - Wednesday - May 17, 2017
San Diego, United States Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 2 - Thursday - May 18, 2017
Santa Barbara, California ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 3 - Friday - May 19, 2017
Monterey, California ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 4 - Saturday - May 20, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Arrive: 7:00 am 

Day 5 - Sunday - May 21, 2017
San Francisco, California ─ Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 6 - Monday - May 22, 2017
At Sea 

Day 7 - Tuesday - May 23, 2017
Astoria, California ─ Arrive: 8:00 am / Depart: 4:00 pm

Day 8 - Wednesday - May 24, 2017
At Sea 

Day 9 - Thursday - May 25, 2017
Seattle, Washington ─  Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 8:00 pm

Day 10 - Friday - May 26, 2017
Nanaimo, British Columbia ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 5:00 pm

Day 11 - Saturday - May 27, 2017
Victoria, British Columbia ─ Arrive: 7:00 am / Depart: 6:00 pm

Day 12 - Sunday - May 28, 2017
Vancouver, British COlumbia ─ Arrive: 7:00 am