Contact Us

Contact Us HEADER

Photo: Marilynn Fowler       

 

Harbor Staff

Name

Title

Ext.

E-mail

Office Staff

     

Joe Monroe
Jovan Flavien

Linda Green
Alvin Sonza
Mi-sa Pham

Harbor Master
Assistant Harbormaster
Office Manager
Jr Management Assistant
Senior Clerk

1045
1035
1048
1046
1047

joe.monroe@sfport.com
jovan.flavien@sfport.com
linda.green@sfport.com
alvin.sonza@sfport.com
misa.pham@sfport.com

Harbor Attendants 

 

Michael Allen
Claude Bustos

Harbor Attendant
Harbor Attendant 

1036
1039

michael.s.allen@sfport.com
claude.bustos@sfport.com

Security

 

Robert Jimenez
William Douglas

Harbor Security
Harbor Security

1041

robert.jimenez@sfport.com
william.douglas@sfport.com

 

General

Main Line:
After-Hours Security:
Fax:
E-mail for Insurance:
E-mail for Parking:
E-mail for Waitlist:

415-495-4911, ext. 1111
415-608-1951
415-512-1351
SBH-Insurance@sfport.com
SBH-Parking@sfport.com
SBH-Waitlist@sfport.com

tel: 415.495.4911 ext. 1111 | after hours: 415.608.1951 | fax: 415.512.1351